What’s Going On?

Do you want to know more about Touchdown In Cancun?

So, you’ve thought about coming along for Touchdown in Cancun? The timing wasn’t right or you don’t think it’s your scene?
Join us May 26th at 2pm to learn more about it.
Do you love beaches? Do you love Mayan Ruins? All-Inclusive resorts? Laying under the swaying palm trees? Then it might just be fore you.
Superbowl Sunday the resort has a big party but there are still quiet pockets if its not your thing. Or you could schedule a spa day!
Register Here:https://www.eventbrite.com/manage/events/106439463300/tickets/181686718?fbclid=IwAR3OtMeTAST4Db9zkFNG6A7yWulNgvZJ6XCFfNwiyDQmU6k09nA7Wqo5czw

Plumeria Breezes Travel presents Virgin Voyages~Adult Only Cruising

We may not be able to go now but we can dream! Meet rockstar Richard Branson’s new adults-only cruise line!
Join Plumeria Breezes Travel and Virgin Voyages Lindsey Wagner to learn more about the amazing new ships!
Rebellious Luxe Cabins & Suites, unforgettable parties, and mouthwatering food: just some of the unexpected twists that make Virgin Voyages one of a kind.
Register now with your email and I’ll send you the zoom details! https://www.eventbrite.com/preview?eid=106275362470/

Free Virtual Vacations with Down Under Answers & Africa Answers!


When you want to get away, there is nothing worse than being grounded, let alone sequestered for health reasons. Yet according to Nobel-winning psychologist Daniel Kahneman: we travel with our minds, not our bodies.

For more info https://www.facebook.com/PlumeriaBreezesTravel/

SESSION 110am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET 
SESSION 212pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET
SESSION 32pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET

Be sure to put Monique Brigham as your Travel Advisor and Plumeria Breezes Travel as the agency and add Monique@PlumeriaBreezesTravel.com!

SESSION 110am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET 
SESSION 212pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET
SESSION 32pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET

You could win!